Countryside Organisations
Tackle Shops
Gun Shops
Country Clothing
Angling
Shooting
Gundogs
Game Rearing
Falcons
Ferrets
Stalking
Terriers & Lurchers
Hunting
Veterinary
Equestrian
Conservation
The Pedigree Dog
 
Travel & Tourism
 
   
Sporting Magazines
Irish Countrysports and Country Life - Ireland's premier Country Sports and Country Lifestyle Magazine
www.countrysportsandcountrylife.com
The Irish Game Angler - Ireland's largest circulation angling publication and the voice of game angling in Ireland
www.irishgameangler.com
The Countryman's Weekly - www.countrymansweekly.com
Country Life - www.countrylife.co.uk
Fieldsports - www.fieldsportsmagazine.com
The Field - www.thefield.co.uk
The Irish Field - www.irishfield.com
Shooting Gazette - www.shootinggazette.co.uk
Sporting Gun - www.sportinggun.co.uk
Shooting Times - www.shootingtimes.co.uk
Books
General Countryside
Irish Sporting Memories by Michael F Twist
The Golden Retriever in Ireland and other books/prints published by Albert Titterington
Coch-y-Bonddu Books
Merlin Unwin
Crowood Press
Merrell
Labradors work, rest and play by Nick Ridley

Search Now:

In Association with Amazon.co.uk

Home | News | History | Magazine | Special Offers | Links | Contact Us

Events
Irish Country Lifestyle Festival
  Birr Game Fair
Medieval Festival
Ballywalter Game Fair
Outdoor Pursuits
Restaurants
Country Property
Lifestyle
Food & Drink
Art & Antiques
Books & Magazines
Country Homes & Gardens
Countryside Education
Cars & 4x4's
Corporate Days
Farming Update
World of Owls